Recreation Entrepreneur Award to successful young businessman Shraban Kumar

October 15, 2022
Recreation Entrepreneur Award to successful young businessman Shraban Kumar

Kathmandu. Under the 'Asian Professional Achievement Award 2022' held in Dubai, hotel and restaurant businessman Shraban Kumar Kunwar has won the Recreation Entrepreneur Award. For the past three years, 34 people from various Asian countries, including Nepal, managed to win this year's professional award.

In the 'Asian Professional Achievement Award', which is given to special people who have contributed in various fields in the country and abroad, Kunwar, a successful young businessman in the entertainment and restaurant business, was able to receive the award in the recreation entrepreneur award category.

The award given on the occasion of the 14th foundation day of Season Media was presented by UPF Asia Pacific Co-chair Dr. Robert Kittel (American) was awarded by former minister Eknath Dhakal and UAE NRNA President Thakur Dhungana.

Pradeepraj Onta, president of Season Media, said that the award was given with the aim of providing more inspiration to the hard work of successful and active people of Asian origin in the social, political, cultural, educational and business fields.

Senior journalist and photojournalist of Bangladesh Kazi Raunak Hussain was given Lifetime Achievement Award at the event. Ravishankar Pashde West Educational Professional Award and West Business Leadership Award were given to Manash Kumar working in the Ministry of Education, India.

Communicative Educator Award to Assistant Professor Salma Ahmed from Bangladesh, Promoting Entrepreneur Award to Businessman and Car Racer Afrin Rafi Mohammad, West Photojournalism Award to Senior Photojournalist Mohammad Zangir Khan of Pakistan, Creative Digital Artist Award to Israeli Senior Digital Artist Voj Jopar, Wedding Photographer of the Year to Photographer Estano Panal of the Philippines, Traveler and philanthropist Marilyn Nadira was awarded the Humanitarian Award and Dr. Christina Rosa was presented with the Most Inspiring Medical Professional Category Award.

Among Nepali journalists, Dilip Khatri received the Social Journalist of the Year Award, Pawan Adhikari received the Media Entrepreneur Award, Narayan Poudel Hospitality Award, Jeevan Ghimire received the Best Civil Engineering Award, Prakash Lakandri received the Best Education Award, Social worker Debraj Dangol, taekwondo coach Ramila Khatri received the versatile sport excellence award. Similarly, Nepal West School Award was given to Swatishri Gurukul IV World School, Rojin Shakya Iconic Fashion Choreographer, Nepal Bharat Maitri Hospital CEO Dharmaraj Gosai Hospital and Health Care Management Award, Vikash Khatiwada Commercial Photographer Award.


More News


Such romance of Rajesh Payal in his video


Singer Chandni Shakya's pop song 'Timilai'


Raj Sigdel's voice in Ganesh Chaulagai's 'Dushman' ghazal


Written by Bikash and produced by Subhash, the movie 'Poojar ...


Felicitated by Bollywood's famous lyricist, Sameer Anjan